image1 (2)

CASTLE Preschool and After School Program
7601 Huntley St.
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-829-4578

Dot Cramer, Director
dcramer@sebusd.org

CASTLE is open on all school days from 7:00am until the morning bell and from school dismissal until 6:00pm. CASTLE is closed on all legal holidays, some local holidays, and staff work days.

For the 2016 – 17 school year, CASTLE will be closed on the following dates:

Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24
Local Holidays – Wednesday & Friday, November 23 & 25
Christmas Eve Holiday- Friday, December 23
Christmas Day Holiday- Monday, December 26
New Year’s Day Holiday- Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16
Lincoln’s Day – Monday, February 13
President’s Day – Monday, February 20

Teacher Work Day – Monday, April 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

CASTLE will be OPEN for FULL DAYS on the following school closure days:
Staff Development Day – Friday, August 26, 2016
Parent Conference Day – Monday, October 10                                                                                                                                              Thanksgiving Break Days – Monday & Tuesday, November 21 & 22

Preregistration will be required for these days. The cost per day will be $20.00 for children who are currently scheduled in CASTLE or $33.00 for drop-in students and those children not enrolled.

smallFINAL!castleLOGO